Meet our team of campus safety employees.

Our office employs a director; 10 full-time and 6 part-time officers including 3 shift supervisors; 4 full-time and 4 part-time telecommunications officers; and an administration/transportation coordinator. All are extensively trained in their selective areas.

Michael Sweazey, Director
Phone: (740) 427-5000
Email: sweazey1@kenyon.edu

Todd Bell, Assistant Director
Phone: (740) 427-5410
Email: bellt@kenyon.edu

Miracle Mahle, Admin Assistant & Transportation Coordinator
Phone: (740) 427-5109
Email: mahlem@kenyon.edu

Deb Shelhorn, Supervisor, Telecommunications Coordinator
Phone: (740) 427-5110
Email: shelhorn@kenyon.edu

Greg VonFreymann, Supervisor
Phone: (740) 427-5110
Email: vonfreymanng@kenyon.edu

Malinda St. Clair
Phone: (740) 427-5110
Email: stclairm@kenyon.edu

Full Time Officers:

Phone: (740) 427-5000

Carol Brown
Email: brownc@kenyon.edu

Jordan Crabtree
Email: crabtree1@kenyon.edu

Scott Daubert
Email: daubert1@kenyon.edu

J.P. Downes
Email: downesj@kenyon.edu

Casey Maidel
Email:maidel1@kenyon.edu

Kathleen Mickle
Email: mickle1@kenyon.edu

Troy Steinmetz
Email: steinmetzt@kenyon.edu

Jay Thompson
Email: thompson7@kenyon.edu

Part-Time Officers:

Phone: (740) 427-5000

Chris Gantt
Email: gantt1@kenyon.edu

Tim Llewellyn
Email: llewellyn1@kenyon.edu

Joseph Mazzari
Email: mazzarij@kenyon.edu

William Moran
Email: moranw@kenyon.edu

PJ Saldivar
Email: saldivar1@kenyon.edu

Scott Smith
Email: smith3@kenyon.edu

Telecommunications' Officers

Phone: (740) 427-5000

Full-Time Officers:

Barbara Hammer
Email: hammerb@kenyon.edu

Joseph Petrie
Email: petriej@kenyon.edu

Heidi Smith
Email: smithhl@kenyon.edu

Regina Wolfe
Email: wolfer@kenyon.edu

Part-Time Officers:

Jeanette Arroyo
Email: arroyo1@kenyon.edu

Jauna Burke
Email: burke3@kenyon.edu

Tori Waters


Email: waters1@kenyon.edu