Faculty Members

Thomas S. Sturgeon Professor of Drama Jon Tazewell (co-chair)

Professor of Economics Jaret Treber

Staff Members

Office for Community Partnerships Assistant Director Alyssa Gómez Lawrence (co-chair)

Career Development Office Associate for Database and Program Jon Lawrence

Student Members

Delaney Gallagher '23 (co-chair)

Skyler Lesser-Roy '22

Ella Wilson '23

Olivia Hynes '24

Peter Haas '25

At-Large Members

Vice President for Student Affairs Celestino Limas

Associate Provost Ted Mason (representing Provost Jeff Bowman) 

Chief of Staff Susan Morse (representing President Sean Decatur)


Administrative Assistant to the President's Office Lisa Schmidt