Academic advising

Thomas Hawks, dean for academic advising
740-427-5145
hawkst@kenyon.edu

Accessibility and accommodation services

Erin Salva, director of student accessibility and support services
740-427-5453
salvae@kenyon.edu

Alumni matters

Shawn Dailey, associate vice president for alumni and parent engagement and annual giving
740-427-5151
daileys@kenyon.edu

Athletics, fitness and recreation

Jill McCartney, director of athletics
740-427-5456
mccartney1@kenyon.edu

Billing matters

Marge Berry, student accounts manager
740-427-5178
berry1@kenyon.edu

Bookstore

Angus MacDonell, general manager
740-427-5947
macdonella@kenyon.edu

Campus safety

Michael Sweazey, director of campus safety
740-427-5000
sweazey1@kenyon.edu

Career counseling

Lee Schott, dean for career development
740-427-5165
cdo@kenyon.edu

Cars on campus

Office of Security and Safety
740-427-5000

Civil rights

Samantha Hughes, civil rights/Title IX coordinator
740-427-5820
hughess@kenyon.edu

Commencement

Bethanne Fowler, assistant director of academic and ceremonial events
740-427-5108
fowlerb@kenyon.edu

Communications, media

Janet Marsden, vice president for communications
740-427-5158
marsden1@kenyon.edu

Computers

Helpline
helpline@kenyon.edu
740-427-5700

Dean of Students

Robin Hart Ruthenbeck, dean of students
740-427-5136
hartruthenbeck1@kenyon.edu

Diversity

Chris Kennerly, associate dean of students; director of diversity, equity, and inclusion
740-427-5160
kennerlyc@kenyon.edu

Disciplinary matters, judicial affairs

See Dean of Students

Emergencies

Security-related emergencies:
Michael Sweazey, director of campus safety
740-427-5000
sweazey1@kenyon.edu

Personal/family emergencies:
Office of the Dean of Students
740-427-5136

Financial aid

Craig Slaughter, director of financial aid
740-427-5430
slaughterc@kenyon.edu

Food service (AVI)

Christopher Wisbey, resident director
740-427-5297
wisbey1@kenyon.edu

Giving to Kenyon

Shawn Dailey, associate vice president for alumni and parent engagement and annual giving
740-427-5151
daileys@kenyon.edu

Health matters

Health and Counseling Center
Chris Smith, director, Cox Health and Counseling Center
740-427-5415
smith5@kenyon.edu

Housing

Jillian Yoder, director of residential life
740-427-5984
yoder1@kenyon.edu

International education, off-campus study

Marne Ausec, director, center for global engagement
740-427-5637
ausecm@kenyon.edu

Library and Information Services

Library: 740-427-5186
Computer Helpline: 740-427-5700

New student orientation

Lacey Filkins, director of first-year experience and student success
740-427-5447
filkinsl@kenyon.edu

Parent programs, Parents Advisory Council

Shawn Dailey, associate vice president for alumni and parent engagement and annual giving
740-427-5151
daileys@kenyon.edu

Registrar

Ellen Harbourt, registrar
740-427-5122
harbourte@kenyon.edu

Religious life

Mark Bragin, director of spiritual and religious life
740-427-5228
braginm@kenyon.edu

Student activities and organizations

Laura Kane, dean of campus life
740-427-5449
kanel@kenyon.edu

Student employment

Heidi Norris, student employment coordinator
740-427-5659
norrish@kenyon.edu

Telephone service

Telecommunications coordinator
740-427-5703

Title IX

Samantha Hughes, civil rights/Title IX coordinator
740-427-5820
hughess@kenyon.edu