Conducted by Dane Heuchemer, the fifty-member ensemble will perform the second of its four 2021-22 programs in a concert that will feature works in a variety of styles, including compositions by Antonín Dvorák, Pierre Leemans, Michael Praetorius, Ottorino Respighi and Eric Whitacre. The program will also include Samuel Hazo’s "Perthshire Majesty" (under the baton of Keiran Lorentzen '22), and we will conclude with a performance of the five-movement concert suite John Williams arranged from his music for the first Star Wars Trilogy.  

The concert is free and open to the public. Masks are mandatory.