Learning at Kenyon

Tuesday, Oct. 27, 7 - 9 p.m. (ET) 
Saturday, Nov. 7, 3 - 5 p.m. (ET)
Sunday, Dec. 6, 3 - 5 p.m. (ET)

Kenyon professors’ doors are always open to talk about your interests and offer guidance — starting now. Hear directly from faculty about learning at Kenyon in a live panel and sit in on a class discussion. An overview of the admissions and financial aid process will follow. This virtual event is open to high school seniors and transfer students. View the schedule.

REGISTER

Cultural Connections

Two-day program: Saturday, Oct. 24, 1 - 3:30 p.m. (ET) and Sunday, Oct. 25, 1 - 3:30 p.m. (ET)

Kenyon is committed to engaging a wide range of viewpoints, developing compassionate thinkers who value and embrace diverse cultures and identities. In this two-day program, you will engage in conversation with Kenyon community members working on diversity, equity and inclusion initiatives, including Associate Provost Ted Mason, faculty from our KEEP and STEM programs, and social justice educator Tanya Williams. This virtual program is open to high school seniors and transfer students, specifically first-generation students, students of color and allies dedicated to anti-racism, diversity, equity and inclusion. View the schedule.

Register

Global Connections

Two-day program: Saturday, Nov. 14, 9 - 11:45 a.m. ET (2 - 4:45 p.m. GMT) and Sunday, Nov. 15, 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. ET (2 - 5 p.m. GMT)

If you’re an international student or interested in becoming a global citizen, you are invited to join this two-day program to get to know Kenyon and deepen your understanding of the value of a liberal arts and sciences education. You will meet Kenyon community members dedicated to global engagement; diversity, equity and inclusion; career development and academic advising. Hosted by Michelle Dunavant ’12, coordinator of international admissions, this virtual program is open to high school seniors and transfer students. View the schedule.

Register